## Government of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

1	Prime Minister	Senior General Min Aung Hlaing
2	Deputy Prime Minister	Vice-Senior General Soe Win
3	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister	Admiral Tin Aung San
	for Office of the Prime Minister	
4	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister	General Mya Tun Oo
	for Transport and Communications	
5	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister	Admiral Maung Maung Aye
	for Defence	
6	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister	U Win Shein
	for Planning and Finance	
7	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister	U Than Swe
	for Foreign Affairs	
8	Union Minister for Home Affairs	Lt-Gen Tun Tun Naung
9	Ministry 1 at Office of Chairman of the State	Admiral Moe Aung
	Administration Council	
10	Ministry 2 at Office of Chairman of the State	U Ko Ko Hlaing
	Administration Council	
11	Ministry 3 at Office of Chairman of the State	U Maung Maung Tint
	Administration Council	
12	Ministry 4 at Office of Chairman of the State	U Aung Kyaw Hoe
	Administration Council	
13	Union Minister for Border Affairs	Lt-Gen Yar Pyae
14	Union Minister for Investment and Foreign	Dr Kan Zaw
	Economic Relations	
15	Union Minister for Legal Affairs	Dr Thida Oo
16	Union Minister for Information	U Maung Maung Ohn
17	Union Minister for Religious Affairs and	U Tin Oo Lwin
	Culture	
18	Union Minister for Agriculture, Livestock and	U Min Naung
	Irrigation	
19	Union Minister for Cooperatives and Rural	U Hla Moe
	Development	

20	Union Minister for Natural Resources and	U Khin Maung Yi
	Environmental Conservation	
21	Union Minister for Electrical Power	U Nyan Tun
22	Union Minister for Energy	U Ko Ko Lwin
23	Union Minister for Industry	Dr Charlie Than
24	Union Minister for Immigration and	U Myint Kyaing
	Population	
25	Union Minister for Labour	U Chit Swe
26	Union Minister for Commerce	U Tun Ohn
27	Union Minister for Education	Dr Nyunt Pe
28	Union Minister for Science and Technology	Dr Myo Thein Kyaw
29	Union Minister for Health	Dr Thet Khaing Win
30	Union Minister for Sports and Youth Affairs	Jeng Phang Naw Taung
31	Union Minister for Construction	U Myo Thant
32	Union Minister for Social Welfare, Relief and	Dr Soe Win
	Resettlement	
33	Union Minister for Hotels and Tourism	U Kyaw Soe Win
34	Union Minister for Ethnic Affairs	U Khon Thant Zaw Htoo
35	Permanent Secretary of Union Government	U Zaw Than Thinn
	Office	